New Year

December 31, 2008 at 5:00 pm | Posted in Misc. | 1 Comment

There were a number of choices I could’ve picked for my New Year’s Eve song, but the chorus of this tune by The Mountain Goats seems a pretty fitting resolution: “I am gonna make it through this year if it kills me”

Anyway, thanks to all who’ve been able to stomach this blog for its 10 months in existence, and I hope you all have a pleasant New Year. I’ll resume blogging within the next few days.

Picture by Flickr user Mr Magoo ICU (Creative Commons)

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. […] my last New Years Eve song had a chorus of “I am gonna make it through this year if it kills me”, I thought […]


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

