Via Coventry.

October 10, 2009 at 7:50 pm | Posted in Blogging about blogging | 2 Comments

UK Trip 397

Meet Lady Godiva. Liked nakedness. Hated taxes. Loved by Coventry.

Hello,

Not sure if you’ll remember me, but once upon a time I ran a semi-regular blog about various Matters Of Great Importance (Which Only I Am Right About). Then the updating stopped as I moved to the West Midlands to learn about how to get people much younger than me to do some learning.

Anyway, I’m still in the West Midlands, but will try to stop Being Rubbish and get back into the swing of regular updates. As I’ve said earlier, the posts will probably get much briefer, and there’ll be a fair bit more link dumping, but at least you’ll be able to see different things if you’ve got so much time on your hands that you visit every day.

And contrary to everything I’ve just said, the next post is pretty long. I know, typical...

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I remember you- was going to ask where you were!

    Good to see Gove getting slagged off. I never like to kick a man when he’s down so i prefer slagging off the government rather than the opposition. But I can see myself ragging on Cameron & co- Gove, Warsi & Grayling are on my shit list.

    Links are fine, you want to dredge up some new shite that I haven’t heard of! The Rude Pundit has been scoring lately as well.

  2. Aye- what I am saying is I want my horizons to be broadened & that. I don’t think I’ve found many new places recently.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

