Merry Christmas!… etc

December 24, 2009 at 8:43 pm | Posted in Blogging about blogging | 3 Comments

IMG00126-20091224-1408 copy

His name is Frosty Bojangles, and yes, it reveals much about the maturity of my brother and I that we’re still making snowmen in our mid-twenties…

If you’re a regular reader of this blog, then you’ve already demonstrated such a heightened intellect and refined tastes that you probably don’t need a post from me to fluff your egos. But, since it’s the season for giving & all that…

Many thanks to anyone who’s stopped by here either regularly or by accident, left comments, made links or cross-posted my stuff to one of the more better-known outlets for lefty-liberal comment.

Hope you all have a fantastic Christmas (or whatever), and that 2010 brings nothing but Good Stuff.

I should still be posting bits & bobs here over the holiday, so feel free to come back even if you’ve overdone it on the sherry.

All the best,

Neil

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I have been glad of your posts in 2009 & hopefully will be the same in 2010. Have an outstanding time!

  2. Same to you mate; I’ve much enjoyed our little chats, and look forward to many more in 2010. Hope you’re having a good day.

  3. I’m not enjoying now! Actually I don’t feel so bad- I got some good stuff (mainly because it was what I asked for!) & what I bought went down well. So I’m feeling fairly self-satisfied. Think I’ll go & regard myself for a bit :)


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

